SMKC、新曲「Fill My World」公開

ガンズ・アンド・ローゼズ(Guns N’ Roses)のスラッシュ(Slash)率いるバンド、スラッシュ・フィーチャリング・マイルス・ケネディ・アンド・ザ・コンスピレターズ(Slash ft. Myles Kennedy and the Conspirators)。新曲「Fill My World」公開。この曲は新アルバム『4』に収録

■Slash ft. Myles Kennedy and the Conspirators:
Slash (guitar), Myles Kennedy (vocals), Brent Fitz (drums), Todd Kerns (bass, vocals) and Frank Sidoris (guitar, vocals).

“The River Is Rising”
“Whatever Gets You By”
“C’est la vie”
“The Path Less Followed”
“Actions Speak Louder Than Words”
“Spirit Love”
“Fill My World”
“April Fool”
“Call Off the Dogs”
“Fall Back to Earth”