Appetite For Destruction - 2CD Deluxe Edition2CD・デラックス・エディション

Appetite For Destruction - Deluxe Edition
『アペタイト・フォー・ディストラクション: 2CD・デラックス・エディション』
発売日: 2018年6月29日
価格: $19.98 [] / 【国内仕様】3,456円(税込)【輸入盤】2,777円(税込) [universal music store]
商品紹介 []


★国内仕様 (SHM-CD)

Track List
CD 1 - Appetite For Destruction: Remastered (アペタイト・フォー・ディストラクション: リマスター)
  1. Welcome To The Jungle
  2. It's So Easy
  3. Nightrain
  4. Out Ta Get Me
  5. Mr. Brownstone
  6. Paradise City
  7. My Michelle
  8. Think About You
  9. Sweet Child O' Mine
  10. You're Crazy
  11. Anything Goes
  12. Rocket Queen

Produced by Mike Clink
Mixed by Steve Thompson and Michael Barbiero

CD 2 - B-Sides, EPs N' More (B面曲、EP収録曲&モア)
  1. Reckless Life
  2. Nice Boys
  3. Move To The City (Live)
  4. Mama Kin
  5. Shadow Of Your Love (Live)
  6. Welcome To The Jungle (1986 Sound City Session)*
  7. Nightrain (1986 Sound City Session)*
  8. Out Ta Get Me (1986 Sound City Session)*
  9. Paradise City (1986 Sound City Session)*
  10. My Michelle (1986 Sound City Session)*
  11. Shadow Of Your Love *
  12. It's So Easy (Live)
  13. Knockin' On Heaven's Door (Live)
  14. Whole Lotta Rosie (Live)
  15. You're Crazy (Acoustic Version)
  16. Patience
  17. Used To Love Her
  18. Move To The City (1988 Acoustic Version)*

* Previously Unreleased

商品紹介 []

The Appetite For Destruction: Deluxe Edition features 2CDs of highlights from the box and Super Deluxe Edition with the album newly remastered for the first time ever, selections of B-sides and EP tracks, and 7 unreleased recordings from the 1986 Sound City Session, “Move To The City (1988 Acoustic Version)” from the GN’R Lies session and “Shadow Of Your Love” from the November 1986 first ever recording session with the album’s producer Mike Clink.

ガンズ・アンド・ローゼズ–アペタイト・フォー・ディストラクション: デラックス・エディション[2CD]
品番: UICY-78831/2  価格: \3,200(税抜価格)+税 限定盤