2022.10.05 - Santiago, Chile @ Estadio Nacional Julio Martínez Prádanos

It's So Easy
Mr. Brownstone
Chinese Democracy
Slither (Velvet Revolver cover)
Welcome To The Jungle (Link Wray's "Rumble" intro)
Reckless Life
Double Talkin' Jive
Live And Let Die
Shadow Of Your Love
Rocket Queen
You Could Be Mine
Attitude (Misfits cover) (Duff on lead vocals)
Hard Skool
Civil War (Jimi Hendrix's "Machine Gun" outro)
Sorry (followed by band introductions)
Slash Guitar Solo
Sweet Child O' Mine
November Rain
Wichita Lineman (Jimmy Webb cover)
Knockin' On Heaven's Door (Alice Cooper's "Only Women Bleed" intro)
Patience (The Beatles' "Blackbird" intro)
Don't Cry
Paradise City

Note: Soundcheck: Rocket Queen, It's So Easy, Estranged, Civil War, Shadow of Your Love and Unknown

Guns N' Roses
Axl Rose [vocals]
Slash [guitar]
Richard Fortus [guitar]
Duff McKagan [bass]
Frank Ferrer [drums]
Dizzy Reed [keyboards]
Melissa Reese [keyboards]