2022.07.15 - Hannover, Germany @ HDI Arena

It's So Easy
Mr. Brownstone
Slither (Velvet Revolver cover)
Chinese Democracy
Welcome To The Jungle (Link Wray's "Rumble" intro)
Walk All Over You (AC/DC cover)
Double Talkin' Jive
Live And Let Die
Reckless Life
Rocket Queen
You Could Be Mine
I Wanna Be Your Dog (The Stooges cover) (Duff on lead vocals)
Hard Skool
Shadow Of Your Love
Civil War (Jimi Hendrix's "Machine Gun" outro, followed by band intros)
Slash Guitar Solo (Albert King's "Born Under a Bad Sign" jam)
Sweet Child O' Mine
November Rain
Wichita Lineman (Jimmy Webb cover)
Knockin' On Heaven's Door (Alice Cooper's "Only Women Bleed" intro)
Patience (The Beatles' "Blackbird" intro)
Don't Cry
Paradise City

Note: Soundcheck included: "Estranged", "Live and Let Die", "Civil War", "It's so Easy", "Walk All Over you", "Rocket Queen".

Note 2: Slash yells the "Hey fuckers! Suck on Guns N' Fuckin' Roses!" intro to "Reckless Life"

Guns N' Roses
Axl Rose [vocals]
Slash [guitar]
Richard Fortus [guitar]
Duff McKagan [bass]
Frank Ferrer [drums]
Dizzy Reed [keyboards]
Melissa Reese [keyboards]