2022.07.01 - London, UK @ Tottenham Hotspur Stadium

It's So Easy
Mr. Brownstone
Chinese Democracy
Welcome To The Jungle (Link Wray's "Rumble" intro)
Slither (Velvet Revolver cover)
Estranged (stopped midway due to sound problems then resumed)
Live And Let Die
Double Talkin' Jive
Reckless Life
Rocket Queen
I Wanna Be Your Dog (The Stooges cover) (Duff on lead vocals)
Hard Skool
Civil War (Jimi Hendrix's "Machine Gun" outro, followed by band intros)
Slash Guitar Solo (Albert King's "Born Under a Bad Sign" jam)
Sweet Child O' Mine (with Carrie Underwood)
November Rain
Knockin' On Heaven's Door (Alice Cooper's "Only Women Bleed" intro)
Patience (The Beatles' "Blackbird" intro)
Paradise City (with Carrie Underwood)

Guns N' Roses
Axl Rose [vocals]
Slash [guitar]
Richard Fortus [guitar]
Duff McKagan [bass]
Frank Ferrer [drums]
Dizzy Reed [keyboards]
Melissa Reese [keyboards]