2022.06.25 - Clisson, France @ Site du Hellfest (Hellfest Part 2)

It's So Easy
Mr. Brownstone
Welcome To The Jungle (Link Wray's "Rumble" intro)
Back In Black (AC/DC cover)
Slither (Velvet Revolver cover)
Hard Skool
Reckless Life
Live And Let Die
Shadow Of Your Love
Rocket Queen
You Could Be Mine
I Wanna Be Your Dog (The Stooges cover) (Duff on lead vocals)
Civil War (Jimi Hendrix's "Machine Gun" outro)
Better (followed by band introductions)
Slash Guitar Solo (Albert King's "Born Under a Bad Sign" jam)
Sweet Child O' Mine
November Rain
Knockin' On Heaven's Door (Alice Cooper's "Only Women Bleed" intro)
Patience (The Beatles' "Blackbird" intro)
You're Crazy (AFD version)
Paradise City

Note: Soundcheck included: "Rocket Queen". First show without "Chinese Democracy" since June 6, 2013. First show without "Estranged" since April 1, 2016. First show without "Double Talkin' Jive" since April 1, 2016

Guns N' Roses
Axl Rose [vocals]
Slash [guitar]
Richard Fortus [guitar]
Duff McKagan [bass]
Frank Ferrer [drums]
Dizzy Reed [keyboards]
Melissa Reese [keyboards]