2022.06.20 - Warsaw, Poland @ PGE Narodowy

It's So Easy
Mr. Brownstone
Chinese Democracy
Slither (Velvet Revolver cover)
Madagascar (Tour debut)
Welcome To The Jungle (Link Wray's "Rumble" intro)
Back In Black (AC/DC cover)
Hard Skool
Double Talkin' Jive
Live And Let Die
Reckless Life
Rocket Queen
You Could Be Mine
I Wanna Be Your Dog (The Stooges cover) (Duff on lead vocals)
Shadow Of Your Love
Civil War (dedicated to Ukraine, Jimi Hendrix's "Machine Gun" outro, followed by band intros)
Slash Guitar Solo (Albert King's "Born Under a Bad Sign" jam)
Sweet Child O' Mine
Wichita Lineman (Jimmy Webb cover)
November Rain
You're Crazy (AFD version)
Knockin' On Heaven's Door (Alice Cooper's "Only Women Bleed" intro)
Street Of Dreams
Patience (The Beatles' "Blackbird" intro)
Don't Cry
Black Hole Sun (Soundgarden cover) (Tour debut)
Paradise City

Note: Soundcheck included: It's So Easy, Estranged, Rocket Queen, Civil War and Street of Dreams

Guns N' Roses
Axl Rose [vocals]
Slash [guitar]
Richard Fortus [guitar]
Duff McKagan [bass]
Frank Ferrer [drums]
Dizzy Reed [keyboards]
Melissa Reese [keyboards]