2022.06.15 - Stavanger, Norway @ Forus Travbane

It's So Easy
Mr. Brownstone
Welcome To The Jungle (Link Wray's "Rumble" intro)
Chinese Democracy
Slither (Velvet Revolver cover)
Double Talkin' Jive
Back In Black (AC/DC cover)
Reckless Life
Live And Let Die
Rocket Queen
You Could Be Mine
I Wanna Be Your Dog (The Stooges cover) (Duff on lead vocals)
Hard Skool (followed by band introductions)
Slash Guitar Solo (Albert King's "Born Under a Bad Sign" jam)
Civil War (dedicated to Ukraine, Jimi Hendrix's "Machine Gun" outro)
Sweet Child O' Mine
November Rain
Wichita Lineman (Jimmy Webb cover)
You're Crazy (AFD version [Fast])
Knockin' On Heaven's Door (Alice Cooper's "Only Women Bleed" intro)
Patience (The Beatles' "Blackbird" intro)
Don't Cry (Tour debut)
Paradise City

Note: Soundcheck included: "It's So Easy', "Reckless Life", "Rocket Queen", "Civil War", "Estranged", "Back in Black", "Hardskool" and "Coma".

Guns N' Roses
Axl Rose [vocals]
Slash [guitar]
Richard Fortus [guitar]
Duff McKagan [bass]
Frank Ferrer [drums]
Dizzy Reed [keyboards]
Melissa Reese [keyboards]