2022.06.07 - Sevilla, Spain @ Estadio Benito VillamarĂ­n

It's So Easy
Mr. Brownstone
Chinese Democracy
Slither (Velvet Revolver cover)
Double Talkin' Jive (Stopped)
Welcome To The Jungle (Link Wray's "Rumble" intro)
Double Talkin' Jive
Back In Black (AC/DC cover) (Live debut)
Rocket Queen
Reckless Life
Live And Let Die
You Could Be Mine
I Wanna Be Your Dog (The Stooges cover) (Duff on lead vocals)
Hard Skool
Civil War (dedicated to Ukraine, Jimi Hendrix's "Machine Gun" outro, followed by band intros)
Slash Guitar Solo (Albert King's "Born Under a Bad Sign" jam)
Sweet Child O' Mine
November Rain
Knockin' On Heaven's Door (Alice Cooper's "Only Women Bleed" intro)
Patience (The Beatles' "Blackbird" intro)
Wichita Lineman (Jimmy Webb cover) (Tour debut)
You're Crazy (AFD version)
Paradise City

Note: Soundcheck included "Civil War" "You're Crazy", "Estranged", "Rocket Queen", "Street of Dreams", "It's So Easy", "Mr. Brownstone", "Welcome to the Jungle", "Back in Black" and "Sweet Child o' Mine".

Guns N' Roses
Axl Rose [vocals]
Slash [guitar]
Richard Fortus [guitar]
Duff McKagan [bass]
Frank Ferrer [drums]
Dizzy Reed [keyboards]
Melissa Reese [keyboards]