2019.10.13 - Great Stage Park, Manchester, TN Exit 111 Festival 2019

Intro [Introduction Presentation]
It's So Easy
Mr. Brownstone
Chinese Democracy
Welcome To The Jungle
Double Talkin' Jive
Live And Let Die
Rocket Queen (with extended Slash and Richard Fortus guitar jams)
You Could Be Mine
Shadow Of Your Love
You Can't Put Your Arms Around A Memory (intro)
Attitude (Duff McKagan)
Civil War (with Jimi Hendrix's "Voodoo Child" outro)
Locomotive (followed by band introductions)
Slash Guitar Solo/Maggot Brain (Parliament cover)
Sweet Child O' Mine
Wichita Lineman (Jimmy Webb cover)
November Rain
Black Hole Sun (Soundgarden cover)
Knockin' On Heaven's Door (with "Only Women Bleed" intro)
Don't Cry
The Seeker (The Who cover)
Paradise City

Note: "Heaven" stage. Scheduled set time: 20:10 - 23:10. Actual set time: 20:33 - 23:18

Guns N' Roses
Axl Rose [vocals]
Slash [guitar]
Richard Fortus [guitar]
Duff McKagan [bass]
Frank Ferrer [drums]
Dizzy Reed [keyboards]
Melissa Reese [keyboards]