2018.07.04 - Goffertpark, Nijmegen, Netherlands

Intro [Introduction Presentation]
It's So Easy
Mr. Brownstone
Chinese Democracy
Welcome To The Jungle
Double Talkin' Jive
Live And Let Die
Rocket Queen
Shadow Of Your Love
You Could Be Mine
You Can't Put Your Arms Around A Memory (intro)
New Rose (Duff McKagan)
This I Love
Civil War
Coma (with band introduction)
Slash Guitar Solo
Speak Softly Love (Love Theme From The Godfather)
Sweet Child O' Mine
Wichita Lineman (Jimmy Webb cover)
Used To Love Her
Don't Cry
Wish You Were Here (Slash & Fortus Guitar Duet Instrumental)
Layla (instrumental, with Axl on piano)
November Rain
Black Hole Sun
Knockin' On Heaven's Door (with "Only Women Bleed" intro)
Patience (Melissa intro)
Madagascar (First time on the European Leg)
The Seeker
Paradise City

Guns N' Roses
Axl Rose [vocals]
Slash [guitar]
Richard Fortus [guitar]
Duff McKagan [bass]
Frank Ferrer [drums]
Dizzy Reed [keyboards]
Melissa Reese [keyboards]