2018.06.06 - Dyreskuepladsen, Odense, Denmark

Intro [Introduction Presentation]
It's So Easy
Mr. Brownstone
Chinese Democracy
Welcome To The Jungle
Double Talkin' Jive
Live And Let Die
Rocket Queen
You Could Be Mine
You Can't Put Your Arms Around A Memory (intro)
New Rose (Duff McKagan)
This I Love
Shadow Of Your Love (Hollywood Rose cover) (First time live since 1987.06.22)
Civil War (with "Voodoo Child" outro)
Slash Guitar Solo (with 'Jonny Be Goode' jam in the middle)
Speak Softly Love (Love Theme From The Godfather)
Sweet Child O' Mine
Wichita Lineman (Jimmy Webb cover)
Wish You Were Here (Slash & Fortus Guitar Duet Instrumental)
Layla (instrumental, with Axl on piano)
November Rain
Black Hole Sun
Knockin' On Heaven's Door (with "Only Women Bleed" intro)
Don't Cry
The Seeker
Paradise City
Outro [You Know My Name]

Guns N' Roses
Axl Rose [vocals]
Slash [guitar]
Richard Fortus [guitar]
Duff McKagan [bass]
Frank Ferrer [drums]
Dizzy Reed [keyboards]
Melissa Reese [keyboards]