2002.11.30 - John Labatt Centre, London, Canada

Welcome To The Jungle
It's So Easy
Mr. Brownstone
Live And Let Die
Knockin' On Heaven's Door
Think About You
You Could Be Mine
Guitar Solo [Robin]
Sweet Child O' Mine
Out Ta Get Me
Piano Solo
November Rain
Guitar Solo [Buckethead]
Rocket Queen
Chinese Democracy
The Blues
My Michelle
Guitar Solo [Robin]
Paradise City

Guns N' Roses
Axl Rose [vocals]
Robin Finck [guitar]
Buckethead [guitar]
Richard Fortus [guitar]
Tommy Stinson [bass]
Bryan "Brain" Mantia [drums]
Dizzy Reed [keyboards]
Chris Pitman [keyboards]