2002.11.11 - Idaho Center Arena, Nampa, ID

Welcome To The Jungle
It's So Easy
Mr. Brownstone
Live And Let Die
Think About You
You Could Be Mine
Guitar Solo [Robin]
Sweet Child O' Mine
Knockin' On Heaven's Door
Out Ta Get Me
Piano Solo
November Rain
Rocket Queen
Guitar Solo [Buckethead]
My Michelle
The Blues
Chinese Democracy
Guitar Solo [Robin]
Paradise City

Guns N' Roses
Axl Rose [vocals]
Robin Finck [guitar]
Buckethead [guitar]
Richard Fortus [guitar]
Tommy Stinson [bass]
Bryan "Brain" Mantia [drums]
Dizzy Reed [keyboards]
Chris Pitman [keyboards]