2002.08.18 - Summer Sonic 02, WTC Open Air Stadium, Osaka, Japan

Welcome To The Jungle
It's So Easy
Mr. Brownstone
Live And Let Die
Think About You
You Could Be Mine
Guitar Solo [Robin]
Sweet Child O' Mine
Knockin' On Heaven's Door
Out Ta Get Me
Rhiad And The Bedouins
Guitar Solo [Buckethead]
Piano Solo
November Rain
Rocket Queen
The Blues
Chinese Democracy
Acoustic Guitar Solo [Buckethead]
Guitar Solo [Robin]
Paradise City

Guns N' Roses
Axl Rose [vocals]
Robin Finck [guitar]
Buckethead [guitar]
Richard Fortus [guitar]
Tommy Stinson [bass]
Bryan "Brain" Mantia [drums]
Dizzy Reed [keyboards]
Chris Pitman [keyboards]