2001.01.01 - House Of Blues, Las Vegas, NV

Welcome To The Jungle
It's So Easy
Mr. Brownstone
Live And Let Die
Oh My God
My Michelle
Think About You
You Could Be Mine
Sweet Child O' Mine
Knockin' On Heaven's Door
November Rain
Out Ta Get Me
Rocket Queen
Rhiad And The Bedouins
Chinese Democracy
The Blues
Chicken Binge [Buckethead]
Paradise City

Guns N' Roses
Axl Rose [vocals]
Robin Finck [guitar]
Paul "huge" Tobias [guitar]
Buckethead [guitar]
Tommy Stinson [bass]
Bryan "Brain" Mantia [drums]
Dizzy Reed [keyboards, percussion]
Chris Pitman [keyboards, synthesizers]