1989.10.22 - Los Angeles Coliseum, Los Angeles, CA

It's So Easy
Mr. Brownstone
Out Ta Get Me
Welcome To The Jungle
Move To The City
I Was Only Joking [Intro] / Patience
My Michelle
Guitar Solo
Rocket Queen
Only Women Bleed [Intro] / Knockin' On Heaven's Door
Paradise City

("Suicide Horns Section" featuring Duff's brother Matt, play horns on "Move To The City")

Guns N' Roses
Axl Rose [vocals]
Slash [lead guitar]
Izzy Stradlin [rythm guitar]
Duff McKagan [bass]
Steven Adler [drums]