1989.10.18 - Los Angeles Coliseum, Los Angeles, CA

It's So Easy
Mr. Brownstone
Out Ta Get Me
Move To The City
My Michelle
Rocket Queen
Sweet Child O' Mine
Welcome To The Jungle
Knockin' On Heaven's Door
Paradise City

("Suicide Horns Section" featuring Duff's brother Matt, play horns on "Move To The City")

Guns N' Roses
Axl Rose [vocals]
Slash [lead guitar]
Izzy Stradlin [rythm guitar]
Duff McKagan [bass]
Steven Adler [drums]