1987.12.28 Perkins Palace, Pasadena, CA

It's So Easy
Move To The City
Mr. Brownstone
Out Ta Get Me
Sweet Child O' Mine
My Michelle
Rocket Queen
Used To Love Her
Welcome To The Jungle
Knockin' On Heaven's Door
Paradise City
Mama Kin

Fred Coury(Cinderella) on drums

Guns N' Roses
Axl Rose [vocals]
Slash [lead guitar]
Izzy Stradlin [rythm guitar]
Duff McKagan [bass]
Steven Adler [drums]