1987.12.27 Perkins Palace, Pasadena, CA

It's So Easy
Move To The City
Mr. Brownstone
Out Ta Get Me
Sweet Child O' Mine
Used To Love Her
My Michelle
Rocket Queen
Knockin' On Heaven's Door
You're Crazy
Blues Jam
Paradise City
Mama Kin
Don't Cry
Nice Boys

Fred Coury(Cinderella) on drums

Guns N' Roses
Axl Rose [vocals]
Slash [lead guitar]
Izzy Stradlin [rythm guitar]
Duff McKagan [bass]
Steven Adler [drums]