1987.10.29 L'Amour, Brooklyn, NY

It's So Easy
Move To The City
Out Ta Get Me
Mr. Brownstone
My Michelle
Welcome To The Jungle
Sweet Child O' Mine
Rocket Queen
Knockin' On Heaven's Door
You're Crazy
Paradise City

Guns N' Roses
Axl Rose [vocals]
Slash [lead guitar]
Izzy Stradlin [rythm guitar]
Duff McKagan [bass]
Steven Adler [drums]