1987.10.23 The Ritz, New York, NY

It's So Easy
Move To The City
Out Ta Get Me
Mr. Brownstone
Welcome To The Jungle
My Michelle
Don't Cry
Rocket Queen
Sweet Child O' Mine
Knockin' On Heaven's Door
You're Crazy
Paradise City
Reckless Life
Mama Kin

Guns N' Roses
Axl Rose [vocals]
Slash [lead guitar]
Izzy Stradlin [rythm guitar]
Duff McKagan [bass]
Steven Adler [drums]