1987.10.20 Trocadero, Philadelphia, PA

It's So Easy
Move To The City
Out Ta Get Me
Mr. Brownstone
My Michelle
Rocket Queen
Sweet Child O' Mine
Welcome To The Jungle
Knockin' On Heaven's Door
You're Crazy
Paradise City
Mama Kin

Guns N' Roses
Axl Rose [vocals]
Slash [lead guitar]
Izzy Stradlin [rythm guitar]
Duff McKagan [bass]
Steven Adler [drums]