1987.10.17 Airport Music Hall, Allentown, PA

It's So Easy
Move To The City
Out Ta Get Me
Mr. Brownstone
My Michelle
Sweet Child O' Mine
Rocket Queen
Welcome To The Jungle
Knockin' On Heaven's Door
Paradise City
Mama Kin
Whole Lotta Rosie

Guns N' Roses
Axl Rose [vocals]
Slash [lead guitar]
Izzy Stradlin [rythm guitar]
Duff McKagan [bass]
Steven Adler [drums]