1987.10.08 Hammersmith Odeon, London, England

It's So Easy
Move To the City
Out Ta Get Me
Mr. Brownstone
My Michelle
Rocket Queen
Welcome To The Jungle
You're Crazy
Paradise City
Knockin' On Heaven's Door
Reckless Life
Mama Kin
Sweet Child O' Mine
Whole Lotta Rosie

Guns N' Roses
Axl Rose [vocals]
Slash [lead guitar]
Izzy Stradlin [rythm guitar]
Duff McKagan [bass]
Steven Adler [drums]