1987.10.06 Manchester Apollo, Manchester, England

It's So Easy
Move To The City
Out Ta Get Me
Mr. Brownstone
My Michelle
Rocket Queen
Knockin' On Heaven's Door
Welcome To The Jungle
Sweet Child O' Mine
Paradise City
Mama Kin

Guns N' Roses
Axl Rose [vocals]
Slash [lead guitar]
Izzy Stradlin [rythm guitar]
Duff McKagan [bass]
Steven Adler [drums]