1987.10.05 Rock City, Nottingham, England

It's So Easy
Move To The City
Mr. Brownstone
Out Ta Get Me
Sweet Child O' Mine
Welcome To The Jungle
Rocket Queen
Knockin' On Heaven's Door
You're Crazy
Paradise City

Guns N' Roses
Axl Rose [vocals]
Slash [lead guitar]
Izzy Stradlin [rythm guitar]
Duff McKagan [bass]
Steven Adler [drums]