1987.10.04 Newcastle City Hall, Newcastle, England

It's So Easy
Move To The City
Anything Goes
Out Ta Get Me
Mr. Brownstone
My Michelle
Rocket Queen
Knockin' On Heaven's Door
Welcome To The Jungle
Paradise City
Whole Lotta Rosie

Guns N' Roses
Axl Rose [vocals]
Slash [lead guitar]
Izzy Stradlin [rythm guitar]
Duff McKagan [bass]
Steven Adler [drums]