1987.09.30 Tor 3, Dusseldorf, West Germany

It's So Easy
Move To The City
Out Ta Get Me
Mr. Brownstone
Sweet Child O' Mine
Welcome To The Jungle
Knockin' On Heaven's Door
Paradise City
Mama Kin
You're Crazy

Guns N' Roses
Axl Rose [vocals]
Slash [lead guitar]
Izzy Stradlin [rythm guitar]
Duff McKagan [bass]
Steven Adler [drums]