1987.06.28 The Marquee, London, England

Welcome to the Jungle
Out Ta Get Me
Rocket Queen
My Michelle
It's So Easy
Mr. Brownstone
Don't Cry
You're Crazy
Paradise City
Whole Lotta Rosie
Knockin' on Heaven's Door
Move to the City
Mama Kin

Guns N' Roses
Axl Rose [vocals]
Slash [lead guitar]
Izzy Stradlin [rythm guitar]
Duff McKagan [bass]
Steven Adler [drums]