1987.06.22 The Marquee, London, England

Shadow Of Your Love
Out Ta Get Me
Anything Goes
It's So Easy
Mr. Brownstone
My Michelle
Welcome To The Jungle
You're Crazy
Paradise City
Knockin' On Heaven's Door
Move To The City
Nice Boys

Guns N' Roses
Axl Rose [vocals]
Slash [lead guitar]
Izzy Stradlin [rythm guitar]
Duff McKagan [bass]
Steven Adler [drums]