1987.03.29 The Roxy, Hollywood, CA

Out Ta Get Me
Think About You
Welcome to the Jungle
It's So Easy
Rocket Queen
Mr. Brownstone
Anything Goes
Sweet Child O' Mine
My Michelle
You're Crazy
Paradise City
Move to the City
Mama Kin

Guns N' Roses
Axl Rose [vocals]
Slash [lead guitar]
Izzy Stradlin [rythm guitar]
Duff McKagan [bass]
Steven Adler [drums]