1986.08.23 Whisky A Go Go, West Hollywood, CA

Intro Jam
Out Ta Get Me
Ain't Goin' Down
Think About You
Mr. Brownstone
Rocket Queen
My Michelle
Sweet Child O' Mine
You're Crazy
Back Off Bitch
Welcome To The Jungle
Anything Goes
Paradise City
Mama Kin
Jumpin' Jack Flash

Guns N' Roses
Axl Rose [vocals]
Slash [lead guitar]
Izzy Stradlin [rythm guitar]
Duff McKagan [bass]
Steven Adler [drums]