1986.07.11 Troubadour, Hollywood, CA

Out Ta Get Me
Welcome To The Jungle
Think About You
Rocket Queen
Move To The City
My Michelle
Don't Cry
You're Crazy
Back Off Bitch
Anything Goes
Mama Kin
Paradise City
Nice Boys
Heartbreak Hotel
Shadow Of Your Love
Jumpin' Jack Flash

Guns N' Roses
Axl Rose [vocals]
Slash [lead guitar]
Izzy Stradlin [rythm guitar]
Duff McKagan [bass]
Steven Adler [drums]