1986.05.31 Gazzarri's, West Hollywood, CA

Out Ta Get Me
Welcome To The Jungle
Think About You
Move To The City
Rocket Queen
My Michelle
Jumpin' Jack Flash
Don't Cry
You're Crazy
Paradise City
Mama Kin

Fargin Bastydges (a.k.a. Guns N' Roses)
Axl Rose [vocals]
Slash [lead guitar]
Izzy Stradlin [rythm guitar]
Duff McKagan [bass]
Steven Adler [drums]