1986.02.28 Troubador, Hollywood, CA

Out Ta Get Me
Welcome To The Jungle
Jumpin' Jack Flash
Think About You
Move To The City
Rocket Queen
My Michelle
Don't Cry
Back Off Bitch
Anything Goes
Paradise City
Mama Kin
Heartbreak Hotel

Guns N' Roses
Axl Rose [vocals]
Slash [lead guitar]
Izzy Stradlin [rythm guitar]
Duff McKagan [bass]
Steven Adler [drums]