1986.01.18 The Roxy, Hollywood, CA

(introduction -Scarface-)
Shadow Of Your Love
Welcome To The Jungle
Jumpin' Jack Flash
Think About You
Move To The City
Don't Cry
Nice Boys
Back Off Bitch
Rocket Queen
My Michelle
Paradise City
Anything Goes
Mama Kin
Heartbreak Hotel
Goodnight Tonight

Guns N' Roses
Axl Rose [vocals]
Slash [lead guitar]
Izzy Stradlin [rythm guitar]
Duff McKagan [bass]
Steven Adler [drums]