Tim / ティム


1. Hold My Life
2. I'll Buy
3. Kiss Me on the Bus
4. Dose of Thunder
5. Waitress in the Sky
6. Swingin' Party
7. Bastards of Young
8. Lay It Down Clown
9. Left of the Dial
10. Little Mascara
11. Here Comes a Regular

reissue bonus tracks
12. Can't Hardly Wait (Acoustic Outtake)
13. Nowhere Is My Home (Session Outtake)
14. Can't Hardly Wait (Electric -Outtake)
15. Kiss Me On The Bus (Demo Version)
16. Waitress In The Sky (Alternate Version)
17. Here Comes A Regular (Alternate Version)

The Replacements

1985年9月 発売

Chris Mars - Drums, Vocals
Paul Westerberg - Guitar, Piano, Vocals
Bob Stinson - Guitar
Tommy Stinson - Guitar (Bass)

Alex Chilton - Additional Production and Vocals on "Left of the Dial"
Tommy Erdelyi - Producer
Steven Fjelstad - Producer, Engineer