This Is Gonna Hurt / ディス・イズ・ゴナ・ハート

This Is Gonna Hurt

01. This Is Gonna Hurt
02. Lies of the Beautiful People
03. Are You With Me
04. Live Forever
05. Sure Feels Right
06. Deadlihood
07. Smile
08. Help Is on the Way
09. Oh My God
10. Goodbye My Friends
11. Skin
12. Codependence (Japanese Bonus)


2011.05.03 発売

James Michael - lead vocals, rhythm guitar, keyboards, drums, strings, programming
Nikki Sixx - bass guitar, backing vocals
DJ Ashba - lead guitar, backing vocals