The Heroin Diaries Soundtrack / ザ・ヘロイン・ダイアリーズ・サウンドトラック

The Heroin Diaries Soundtrack

1. X-Mas in Hell
2. Van Nuys
3. Life Is Beautiful
4. Pray for Me
5. Tomorrow
6. Accidents Can Happen
7. Intermission
8. Dead Man's Ballet
9. Heart Failure
10. Girl with Golden Eyes
11. Courtesy Call
12. Permission
13. Life After Death
14. Life Is Beautiful [acoustic] *

* Japan Bonus Track


2007年08月21日 発売

James Michael (lead vocals, rhythm guitar, keyboards, drum programming, samples)
Nikki Sixx (bass, backing vocals)
DJ Ashba (lead and rhythm guitars, drums, percussion)