1. Alien
2. Under the Gun
3. Crocodile Tears
4. Broken Down Car
5. Margarita
6. I'm Nobody
7. Judgement Day
8. Beware of the Dog
9. Heart of Chrome
10. Warm Country Sun
11. Diamond Dogs

Gilby Clarke
2001年12月 発売

Gilby Clarke (Vocals & Guitar)
Tracii Guns (Lead Guitar)
Stefan Adika (Bass)
Johnny Griparic (Bass)
Brian Tichy (Drums)
David Raven (Drums)
Clem Burke (Drums)
Eric Singer (Drums)
Brent Fitz (Drums)

Teddy Andreadis (harmonica)
Derek Sharinian (synthesizer)