Rock Star Supernovaロック・スター・スーパーノヴァ

Rock Star Supernova

1. It's On
2. Leave the Lights On
3. Be Yourself(and 5 Other Cliches)
4. It's All Love
5. Can't Bring Myself To Light This Fuse
6. Underdog
7. Make No Mistake...This Is the Take
8. Headspin
9. Valentine
10. Social Disgrace
11. The Dead Parade

Rock Star Supernova
2006年11月21日 発売

Lukas Rossi (Vocals)
Gilby Clarke (Guitar)
Jason Newsted (Bass)
Tommy Lee (Drums)