Rock N Roll Musicロックンロール・ミュージック

Rock N Roll Music

1. Dropping Out
2. Can't Get That Stuff
3. Harmony
4. All the Kings Horses
5. Blink of an Eye
6. Mother Mary's Son
7. Angel's Run
8. Pils
9. Mercedes Benz
10. Pushing 40 Blooze
11. Down Home Cookin'
12. Lord Only Knows

Col. Parker
2001年10月 発売

Gilby Clarke (Vocals & Guitar)
Muddy Stardust (Bass)
Slim Jim Phantom (Drums)
Teddy Andreadis (keyboards)

Tracii Guns (Guitar)