Prayers For The Blessed Vol.2プレイヤー・フォー・ザ・ブレスド Vol.2

Prayers For The Blessed

01. Barbarians (Prayers for the Blessed)
02. We Will Not Go Quietly
03. Wolf At Your Door
04. Maybe It's Time
05. The Devil's Coming
06. Catacombs
07. That’s Gonna Leave a Scar
08. Without You
09. Suffocate
10. Riot In My Head
11. Helicopters

Sixx: A.M.
2016.11.18 [JP]

James Michael (Vocals, Mixing, Producer)
Nikki Sixx (Bass)
DJ Ashba (Guitar)