On Down The Roadオン・ダウン・ザ・ロード

On Down The Road

1. You Betcha
2. Gone Dead Train
3. Monkeys
4. On Down The Road
5. Sweet Caress
6. Coke 'N
7. Got Some News
8. Way To Go
9. Please Go Home
10. Lot To Learn

Izzy Stradlin
2002年8月 発売

Izzy Stradlin (Vocals, Guitar)
Rick Richards (Guitar)
Duff McKagan (Bass)
Taz Bentley (Drums)
Ian "Mac" McLagan (Keyboards)

# ガンズからの参加メンバー:ダフ・マッケイガン