[CD 1]
1. Goodbye Divinity / グッドバイ・ディヴィニティ
2. Wither To Black / ウィザー・トゥ・ブラック
3. Asphyxiastion / アスフィクシエイション
4. Desolate July / デソレット・ジュライ
5. King Of Delusion / キング・オブ・デルージョン
6. Fall To Ascend / フォール・トゥ・アセンド
7. Ressurection Day  / レザレクション・デイ
8. New World Today / ニュー・ワールド・トゥデイ

[CD 2] *リミテッド・エディションのみ
1. Goodbye Divinity (Instrumental Mix)
2. Wither To Black (Instrumental Mix)
3. Asphyxiastion (Instrumental Mix)
4. Desolate July (Instrumental Mix)
5. King Of Delusion (Instrumental Mix)
6. Fall To Ascend (Instrumental Mix)
7. Ressurection Day (Instrumental Mix)
8. New World Today (Instrumental Mix)
9. Goodbye Divinity (Acapella Excerpts)
10. Wither To Black (Acapella Excerpts)
11. Asphyxiastion (Acapella Excerpts)
12. Desolate July (Acapella Excerpts)
13. King Of Delusion (Acapella Excerpts)
14. Fall To Ascend (Acapella Excerpts)
15. Ressurection Day (Acapella Excerpts)
16. New World Today (Acapella Excerpts)

Sons Of Apollo
2020.01.17 [JP]

Jeff Scott Soto (Trans Siberian Orchestra, Talisman, ex-Journey, ex-Yngwie Malmsteen) – lead vocals
Ron "Bumblefoot" Thal (Art of Anarchy, ex-Guns N' Roses) – guitar
Billy Sheehan (The Winery Dogs, Mr. Big, ex-David Lee Roth) – bass
Derek Sherinian (Black Country Communion, ex-Dream Theater, ex-Alice Cooper, ex-Platypus, ex-Yngwie Malmsteen, ex-Kiss) – keyboards
Mike Portnoy (The Winery Dogs, Transatlantic, Flying Colors, Neal Morse Band, ex-Dream Theater, ex-Adrenaline Mob, ex-Avenged Sevenfold) – drums

Inside Out Music
Sony Music Japan International(SMJI)

●リミテッド・エディション(2CD) [完全生産限定盤]
品番:SICP 31344~5

品番:SICP 6250