1. TJ
2. Buildings In The Sky
3. Let Go
4. JR's Song
5. Partly Cloudy
6. Waiting
7. Bombs Away
8. Tough Check
9. Pick Up The Phone
10. Everythings Alright
11. FSO Ragga

Izzy Stradlin
2007年5月30日 発売

Izzy Stradlin (Vocals and Guitar)
Rick Richards (Lead Guitar)
JT Longoria (Bass)
Taz Bentley (Drums)
Joey Huffman (Keyboards)

Recorded Criteria Studios in Miami
# iTunes Music Storeからリリース。

Izzy Stradlin - MIAMI REMIXED


2007年7月 発売
"MIAMI"の"FSO Ragga"以外の10曲をリミックスしたアルバム。
JT Longoria and Izzy Stradlin / remixed
Gary long / mastering
Dallas at Nomad Studios