Little Brother Is Watchingリトル・ブラザー・イズ・ウォッチング

Little Brother Is Watching

01. Clots
02. Little Brother Is Watching
03. Argentina
04. Don't Know Who To Pray To Anymore
05. Livin' The Dream
06. Cuterebra
07. Higher
08. Women Rule The World
09. Sleepwalking
10. Eternity
11. Never Again

Ron "Bumblefoot" Thal
2015.02.24 [US]

All songs written & produced by Ron 'Bumblefoot' Thal
Dennis Leeflang (Drums)

Artwork by Dan Verkys

Label: Bumblefoot Music

The album also features a crowd of 100 fans stomping, chanting and singing backing vocals recorded at a listening party in New York.