Izzy Stradlin And The Ju Ju Houndsイジー・ストラドリン・アンド・ザ・ジュ・ジュ・ハウンズ

Izzy Stradlin And The Ju Ju Hounds

1. Somebody Knockin'
2. Pressure Drop
3. Time Gone Boy
4. Shuffle It All
5. Bucket O' Trouble
6. How Much (Bonus Track)
7. Train Tracks
8. How Will It Go
9. Cuttin' The Rug
10. Take A Look At The Guy
11. Come On Now Inside
**. Morning Tea (hidden instrumental)

Izzy Stradlin And The Ju Ju Hounds
1992年10月 発売

Izzy Stradlin (Vocals, Guitar)
Rick Richards (Guitar)
Jimmy Ashhurst (Bass)
Charlie "Chalo" Quintana (Drums)

Ronnie Wood, Ian McLagan, Eddie Ashworth, Agarfa Amartey, Craig Ross, Nicky Hopkins, Maxine & Julia Waters, Terri Wood, Oyster Boys, Stefon Taylor, Doni Gray, Jah-T, Mikey Dread

紙ジャケット仕様 [SHM-CD]
2009.11.11 発売
Bonus Tracks
12. Been A Fix
13. Came Unglued
14. Can't Here 'em
15. Bucket O' Trouble (live)
16. Cuttin' The Rug (live)
17. Jivin' Sister Fanny (live)
18. Time Gone Boy (live)
19. Highway 49 (live)

180グラム重量盤のアナログ・レコード [180g LP]
2015.12.14 発売
レーベル: Music On Vinyl
・180 gram audiophile vinyl
・First pressing of 1000 numbered copies on orange vinyl
Side A:
1 Somebody Knockin'
2 Pressure Drop
3 Time Gone By
4 Shuffle It All
5 Bucket O' Trouble
Side B:
1 Train Tracks
2 How Will It Go
3 Cuttin' The Rug
4 Take A Look At The Guy
5 Come On Now Inside