Hootenanny / フーテナニー


1. Hootenanny
2. Run It
3. Color Me Impressed
4. Willpower
5. Take Me Down To The Hospital
6. Mr. Whirly
7. Within Your Reach
8. Buck Hill
9. Lovelines
10. You Lose
11. Hayday
12. Treatment Bound

reissue bonus tracks
13. Lookin' For Ya (Outtake)
14. Junior's Got A Gun (Outtake - Rough Mix)
15. Ain't No Crime (Outtake)
16. Johnny Fast (Outtake - Rough Mix)
17. Treatment Bound (Alternate Version)
18. Lovelines (Alternate Vocal)
19. Bad Worker (Solo Home Demo)

The Replacements

1983年4月 発売

Bob Stinson - lead guitar (except bass on "Hootenanny")
Tommy Stinson - bass guitar (except 2nd guitar on "Hootenanny")
Paul Westerberg - vocals and guitar (except drums on "Hootenanny" and all instruments on "Within Your Reach")
Chris Mars - drums (except lead guitar on "Hootenanny")